skip to Main Content
husid

Netheimur ehf.
Sóltún 26 – 105 Reykjavík
Kt. 540998-2809
Vsk-númer: 59594
Netfang: adstod@netheimur.is
Sími: 5 500 250

Hugrún Björnsdóttir
Verkefnastjóri
hugrun@netheimur.is


Eggert R. Steinsen
Tæknimaður, Hugbúnaðarráðgjöf,
þjónusta Sími 5 500 250
eggert@netheimur.is


Ellert Kr. Stefánsson

Framkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðs
ellert@netheimur.is


Helga Hilmarsdóttir

Bókhald og innheimta
helga@netheimur.is

Guðmundur Ingi Hjartarson
Framkvæmdastjóri
Sími 5 500 250 & 860 8300
gih@netheimur.is


Jóhann Gunnar Bjargmundsson

Forritari og veflausnir
johann@netheimur.is


Ólafur Skúli Magnússon
Tæknimaður
Tækniþjónusta og hugbúnaðarráðgjöf
olafur@netheimur.is


Rafn Steingrímsson

Forritari og veflausnir
rafn@netheimur.is / rafn@lullabud.is


Snorri Kr. Stéfansson
Tæknimaður
Tækniþjónusta og hugbúnaðarráðgjöf
snorri@netheimur.is

Sverrir Már Sverrisson
Kerfisstjóri
sverrirm@netheimur.is

Back To Top